Estate Planning: The Fudge Solomon Legacy Society

The Fudge Solomon Legacy Society is named for the two founders of the Hydrocephalus Association – Emily Fudge and Cynthia Solomon. Fudge and Solomon met in 1983 when their sons were diagnosed with hydrocephalus, and this legacy fund commemorates their lasting contribution to the Hydrocephalus Association.

The Fudge Solomon Legacy Society singularly supports the Hydrocephalus Association’s mission to eliminate the challenges of hydrocephalus and help ensure the growth and security of the organization’s programs. Donations to this fund represent an opportunity for supporters to ensure the organization’s research, support advocacy and education work continues by placing a gift to HA in their wills, trusts or estate plans. We are pleased to honor the support of donors to the Legacy Society with recognition in our annual report as well as the HA website, or in an anonymous capacity if that is your preference.

To learn more, please e-mail us at, or click here to review the brochure. We also welcome an opportunity to speak in person by calling (888) 598-3789.

Click here to download our “Planning from The Heart Newsletter”.

The Fudge Solomon Legacy Society Members

Anonymous (4)

Jan H. Adams, PhD, DNP

Shirley B. Adams

Eileen Anderson

Sally Baldus

Leona Barbaro

John Betts

Haylea Blank

Eleanora C. Botti

David and Lisa Browdy

Barbara Browdy

Buffa Family Trust

Frank Burstein

Elizabeth “E.K.” Butler

Amita and Aseem Chandra Family Trust

Frank Clinton

Emily and Russell Fudge

Edith B. Gross, PhD

Paul Gross and Lori Poliski

Jennifer and Eric Henerlau

Bob and Sandi Jacobsen

Tess Jacobsen

Beatrice Jaffee

Kathy Kramer

Pip Marks

Annie and Doug Mason

J. Pat McAllister III, PhD

June and Raymond Moser

Elizabeth Marcine Nault

Barrett O’Connor and Paul Rodgers

Christine and Daniel O’Connor

Shannon O’Connor

Melinda S. Parker

David Poster and Vanessa Poster in memory of Grace Poster

Michele and Larry Rivkin

Mike and Tara Schwab

Cynthia Solomon

Marion L. Walker, MD


Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options