WALK Schedule

Hydrocephalus Association 2017 WALK Schedule

Our WALK Chairs are busy locking in locations and dates. Come back often to find updated information and websites!

Watch  this site for new WALKS being added frequently.  No HA WALK in your area?  If you’re interested in exploring the idea of starting an HA WALK in your community please contact the HA national office (888) 598-3789 Ext. 21, via email at walk@hydroassoc.org, or participate in HA’s Virtual WALK.

Facebook State City/Market Date More Information
Facebook small AL Central Alabama Sunday, October 29
Facebook small AR Northwest Arkansas Saturday, September 2
Facebook small AZ Phoenix Saturday, November 4
Facebook small CA San Francisco Saturday, September 23
Facebook small Los Angeles TBA Coming SOON!
Facebook small CO Denver Sunday, September 3
Facebook small CT Connecticut Sunday, September 24
Facebook small DC National Capital Saturday, September 16
Facebook small FL South Florida Saturday, October 21
Facebook small Orlando Saturday, October 28
St. Petersburg/Tampa Bay TBA Coming SOON!
Facebook small GA Atlanta Saturday, September 16
Facebook small IL Chicago TBA Coming SOON!
Facebook small IN Indianapolis Saturday, September 30
Facebook small KS Wichita Saturday, October 14
Facebook small KY Louisville TBA Coming SOON!
Facebook small MD Baltimore Saturday, October 7
Facebook small MA Greater New England TBA Coming SOON!
Facebook small Fitchburg- Thanks for Running TBA
Facebook small MI Detroit Sunday, August 27
Facebook small MN Twin Cities – Minneapolis/St. Paul Sunday, September 10
Facebook small MO St. Louis TBA Coming SOON!
Facebook small NY Long Island Sunday, September 24
Facebook small New York City Sunday, October 1 Coming SOON!
Facebook small Western NY Saturday, September 9
Facebook small NJ Basking Ridge TBA Coming SOON!
Tom’s River (Jersey Shore) Saturday, September 16
Facebook small NC Charlotte TBA Coming SOON!
Facebook small Eastern Carolina TBA Coming SOON!
OH Greater Cincinnati Sunday, October 15
Facebook small Cleveland TBA Coming SOON!
Facebook small OR Portland Saturday, June 10
Facebook small PA Philadelphia TBA Coming SOON!
Facebook small Central PA TBA Coming SOON!
Facebook small Western PA TBA Coming SOON!
Facebook small SC Columbia TBA Coming SOON!
Pontiac Elementary School
Kids to Cure Hydrocephalus School WALK
Saturday, April 1
Facebook small TN Chattanooga Saturday, October 21
Facebook small Chattanooga Silverdale Baptist Academy & Preschool
Kids to Cure Hydrocephalus School WALK
Monday, April 24
Facebook small TX Greater Dallas/Fort Worth Saturday, October 14
Facebook small Houston TBA Coming SOON!
Facebook small UT Salt Lake City TBA Coming SOON!
Facebook small WA Seattle Saturday, August 12
Virtual WALK Anytime, Anywhere

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options