Loading Events

Virtual Meetup | Young Adults with Hydrocephalus in their 20s

November 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

Event Series


Event Series



(See All)

Young Adults in their 20s

Come hang out with us and meet other young adults in their 20s living with hydrocephalus. We will have fun intros, icebreakers, and conversation. Let’s get to know each other!

Date/Time:
Every Saturday
7:00 pm Eastern | 6:00 pm Central | 5:00 pm Mountain | 4:00 pm Pacific

Contact:
Lauren, Kaitlyn, Ian, Elizabeth, Genesis, and Mackenzie

NOTE: This meeting occurs on ZOOM. You will only be required to register once to receive access to all meetings held in 2023.

Join our Private online Group: