In Stitches: A Night of Laughs with Whitney Cummings & Friends

Thursday, November 19

JOIN US for a night of comedy with Whitney Cummings as we raise funds to find a cure for hydrocephalus and improve the lives of those of those impacted by the condition.

Virtual Experience

5:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM EST
P
re-Event Rooms

6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM EST
Comedy Show

Pre-event rooms include an exciting silent auction and a virtual interactive tour of the brain guided by a leading neuroscientist!

*Show intended for mature audiences.

 

Headliner Comedian:

Screen-Shot-2020-01-29-at-3.14.59-PM-1Whitney Cummings

Whitney is a Los Angeles-based comedian, actor, writer, producer and director. Best known for creating and starring in the NBC series “Whitney,” she also co-created and co-wrote (with Michael Patrick King) the Emmy-nominated CBS comedy series “2 Broke Girls.”

In November 2019, Whitney launched her own podcast titled “Good For You” which features Whitney sitting down to interview both her friends and experts from a variety of fields. New episodes are released on Wednesdays. She also debuted her fourth stand up special, “Can I Touch It?” on Netflix in July 2019.  READ MORE

 

 

Special Guests:

Kurt Braunohler

Esther Povitsky

Dan Levy

Jamie Lee

Chris Estrada

Musical Guest: Natasha Bedingfield

Can’t attend? You can still support the cause!

Thank You to Our Sponsors!

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options