The Fudge Solomon Legacy Society

Cynthia and EmilyThe Fudge Solomon Legacy Society is named after our two founders, Emily Fudge and Cynthia Solomon, who met in 1983 when their sons were diagnosed with hydrocephalus, and it commemorates their lasting contribution to the Hydrocephalus Association.

The Legacy Society provides an opportunity for supporters to ensure the organization’s research, support advocacy and education work continues by placing a gift to HA in their wills, trusts or estate plans.  As a planned giving donor, the Fudge Solomon Legacy Society will recognize you as a member in the Annual Report and on the website, unless you prefer to give anonymously.   When you join, you will demonstrate your commitment to HA’s mission to eliminate the challenges of hydrocephalus and help to ensure the long-term reach of the organization’s programs.

If you have already arranged for a bequest in your will, we would like to honor your support.  Please take a moment to e-mail us at  Should you wish to learn more about joining The Legacy Society, please click here to review the brochure.  You may also request a copy by e-mailing us at the address above or contacting us at 1-888-598-3789 ext. 17.

The Fudge Solomon Legacy Society Members

Shirley B. Adams Amita and Aseem Chandra Family Trust Barrett O’Connor and Paul Rodgers
Jan H Adams, PhD, DNP Emily and Russell Fudge Christine & Daniel O’Connor
Sally Baldus Edith B. Gross, PhD Paul Gross & Lori Poliski
Gina Barbaro J. Pat McAllister III, PhD Michele & Larry Rivkin
David and Lisa Browdy Pip Marks Cynthia Solomon
Buffa Family Trust June and Raymond Moser Marion L. Walker, MD