Contact the Hydrocephalus Association

Phone:

Main: (301) 202-3811
Toll free: (888) 598-3789

Fax:

(301) 202-3813

E-mail:

Support and  General Information: info@hydroassoc.org

Media Inquiries: Communications Department

Donations: Development Department

Accounting and Finances: Business Office

Research: Research Department

Support Group Inquiries: Support Group Liaison

Youth and Teen Services: Teens Take Charge

WALKs and Special Events: Special Events Department

Website Inquiries: Communications Department

Mailing Address:

Hydrocephalus Association
4340 East West Highway, Suite 905
Bethesda, MD  20814

Our Team:

We have a dedicated staff working daily to fulfill our mission to eliminate the challenges of hydrocephalus. To learn more about our staff, visit our Staff page.

Dawn Mancuso, MAM, CAE, FASAE
Chief Executive Officer
(301) 202-3811 extension 11
ceo@hydroassoc.org
Jennifer Bechard
Support Group Liaison
Teens Take Charge Mentor
(301) 202-3811 extension 22
p-jenniferb@hydroassoc.org
Randi Corey
Director of Special Events
(301) 202-3811 extension 19
randi@hydroassoc.org
Amanda Garzón
Communications and Marketing Manager
(301) 202-3811 extension 26
amanda@hydroassoc.org
Aisha Heath, CFRE
Director of Development
(301) 202-3811 extension 17
aisha@hydroassoc.org
Marisol Ortiz
Database and Donor Relations Manager
(301) 202-3811 extension 21
marisol@hydroassoc.org
Karima Roumila, MPH
Director of Support and Education
(301) 202-3811 extension 14
karima@hydroassoc.org
Michael Ticzon
Special Events Coordinator
(301) 202-3811 extension 12
michael@hydroassoc.org
Amy Weist
Business Manager
(301) 202-3811 extension 10
amy@hydroassoc.org
Ashly Westrick, MPH
Research Manager
(301) 202-3811 extension 24
ashly@hydroassoc.org
Share